Cruise Ship · General · Photography · vacations

Beauty in the fjords

Ship life can be hard sometimes, missing your family, friends and home, but the magic in the places you find around is something which makes me feel glad I’m here. One of this places is the region known as Fjord Land, Norway. The fjords were formed when the glaciers retreated, and sea water flooded the U-shape valleys. Fjords are so deep which permit navigation by big ships like the one I’m on.

I’ve never imagined I would be able to visit it, but I’m here every second week and I cannot be more thankful.

 Fjords

Fjords

Fjords

fjords

Fjords

Fjords

Fjords

until next time!

4 thoughts on “Beauty in the fjords

  1. Que lindas fotos y más si estas tu en ellas, cuídate mucho, te envió muchos besos para ti y Kristian
    Angela

Leave a comment if you feel like...

