accessories · crafts · crochet · General · handmade

Lovely crochet pouch

crochet pouch

These are some of my first projects on crochet. I didn’t think it would be so easy.

Crochet pouches

It’s pretty cool for a gift and you can combine different yarn colors in the process, which will make it unique.

crochet pouch crochet pouch

How did I learn to make my own pouch? Well, I found a very nice tutorial at Yolanda’s Soto Lopez youtube channel.

Her idea was a crochet belt pouch but I used her instructions to create just the pouch.

Take a look and try to make your own.

 Enjoy!

Leave a comment if you feel like...

