General · movies · Nature · Photography

To The Ends of the Earth

¨To The Ends of the Earth¨ is the name of this short film. It touched me from the first moment.

It is about Adventure Photography and celebrates the passion and love for Photography, through the eyes of Krystle Wright, Canon Master Photographer.

I felt for a moment that it was me the one who lived those adventures. I felt the passion and the way how she perceives life and I found it really inspirational.

“I’ve an insatiable desire to explore with a camera. Adventure photography is a lifestyle I live and breathe. But, also a passion and obsession.” – Krystle Wright.

Enjoy it!

Leave a comment if you feel like...

